Administration


Lesli C. Myers, Ed.D.

Superintendent of Schools
(585) 637-1810
lesli.myers@bcs1.org
Lesli

Jacob Reimer

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Teaching Personnel: (585) 637-1813
Non-Teaching Personnel and Employee Benefits: (585) 637-1814
jacob.reimer@bcs1.org
Administration

Darrin Winkley

Assistant Superintendent for Business
(585) 637-1820
darrin.winkley@bcs1.org
Administration
Lynn Carragher
Assistant to the Superintendent for Inclusive Education and Instruction
(585) 637-1856
lynn.carragher@bcs1.org

Administration
Susan Hasenauer-Curtis
Assistant to the Superintendent for Elementary Instruction
(585) 637-1818
susan.curtis@bcs1.org
Administration
Rachel Kluth, Ed.D.

Assistant to the Superintendent for Secondary Instruction
(585) 637-1818
rachel.kluth@bcs1.org
Administration
Jill Reichhart
Director of Finance/Treasurer
(585) 637-1820
jill.reichhart@bcs1.org

 


Administration




 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.