Business

Department Contacts

Darrin Winkley
Assistant Superintendent for Business
(585) 637-1820
darrin.winkley@bcs1.org

Jill Reichhart
Director of Finance/Treasurer
(585) 637-1824
jill.reichhart@bcs1.org

Tammy Clarke
Administrative Assistant
(585) 637-1820
tammy.clarke@bcs1.org

Diane Abel
Payroll Clerk
(585) 637-1922
diane.abel@bcs1.org

Donna Dakin
Accounts Payable
(585) 637-1821
donna.dakin@bcs1.org

Sandy Furness
Tax Collector
(585) 637-1924
sandra.furness@bcs1.org

Felicia Hunter
Payroll Clerk
(585) 637-1822
felicia.hunter@bcs1.org

Business Department Fax Number

(585) 637-1829

Darrin Winkley, Assistant Superintendent for Business

Darrin Winkley, Assistant
Superintendent for Business

Jill Reichhart, Director of Finance/Treasurer

Jill Reichhart, Director of
Finance/Treasurer



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.