The Advocacy Committee is composed of three Board of Education Members, appointed at the reorganization meeting in July of each year. It stays current with educational practices and advocates for public education. This committee connects with the Legislative Committee of the Monroe County School Boards Association. This committee was established by the Board of Education on July 7, 2015.


Committee Members: President Carbone, Vice President Harradine and Board Member Turbeville. (Alternate: Board Member Legault)

Advocacy Committee 2019-2020 Meeting Dates

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.